Lose The Most

My quest to get back to a reasonable belly size

Archive for March 4, 2008

WoW!! Long time no talk . . .

I have moved into my new house and I almost have everything back in order to get my life back on track. I have kind of put my weight loss on hold if you can do that. I don’t even know where my scale is. I have not unpacked it yet. I don’t think I will be the biggest loser this month. But next month I am back on track and kicking booty!!!

So sorry not to post, but my computer with all the links/bookmarks on it has not been set up as of yet. But Melissa and I were at IKEA today and I got another desk to put the computer on. So I should be up and running.

So, I was wondering if I could ask a favor of you all. Please visit my blog Mindysmind.com and click on any one of my Jody Hensen articles. I am trying to help her out with something that needs people to link of click on my links of her. She was my old basketball coach and is now my friend. Thanks a bunch. 🙂

For now, I have to go. I have a big head cold and I am going to make one last push tonight to get my computer set up and running!

Night