Lose The Most

My quest to get back to a reasonable belly size

Archive for March 13, 2008

The Weather

Well, now that the weather is getting nicer, I am looking forward to long walks and such.  My mom and I walked for an hour or more the other day.  We took Ben in the stroller and it was lots of fun.  Oh, I have to get some pictures. Melissa was over here and saw my before pictures.   So I think I will get some in the middle pictures.  I didn’t dare post them like Melissa did, but maybe this time I will.

Here is a funny story.  I have been wearing my bra from when I had pregnant boobs, since I had theem.  I have been meaning to go get a new one, cause it obviously didn’t fit anymore.  So I went into the store, not knowing what size I might be.  So I grabbed a couple 36C, 36B, 34C . . .  and in I went.  Well, I took off thebra I had on (the too big one) and it was a 40D.  HA!!  So I tried one of the 36s on and it was way too small!!  Hehe.  I ended up with some new bras at like 38C.  Not bad for pregnant prema-sag boobs.  🙂

And I just took some pictures.  I will look at them and maybe post them.  🙂  I have to remember the show How to Look Good Naked.  What fun it would be to try and place yourself in that line-up.

Yeah, I probably won’t post those yet, my photoshop isn’t working, so I can’t make a few things look better . . .  hehe.  Maybe later.  But it was good to get the pictures~!